My Year in Books 2016

24 books. That was the number of books I challenged myself to read for 2016. I set my reading challenge on Goodreads, and it really does help in tracking my progress. 24 books a year roughly amount to about a book every 2 weeks. Challenging for someone who constantly have to find time to set aside just for reading a book, but not impossible (I read lots of news articles from NYT, magazines online and on my smarphone such as Nat Geo, New Yorker and Foreign Affairs, so I do have a lot on my plate when it comes to reading)

And I did it (at the 11th hour, I was behind 3 books with less than 3 weeks left to 2016)

Presenting, My Year in Books 2016.

This slideshow requires JavaScript.

 

Leave a Reply

