Utada Hikaru’s Beautiful World Full song!

Finally i got my hands on the full song of the beautifully rendered song, Beautiful World!. Having listen to hundreds of times already, i must say, this is by far my favourite single releases since Flavor of Life.

Preview the full song here.

Meanwhile, Utada’s latest single will be released on 29th August 2007.  It will include the following tracks:

1. Beautiful World
2. Kiss & Cry
3. Fly Me To The Moon (In Other Words) -2007 MIX-
4. Beautiful World [Original Karaoke]
5. Kiss & Cry [Original Karaoke]
6. Fly Me To The Moon (In Other Words) -2007 MIX- [Original Karaoke]

For the lyrics to the song, you can view it here.

3 thoughts on “Utada Hikaru’s Beautiful World Full song!”

  1. Hello! I don’t believe it, I actually found another big fan of this song in Singapore. I bet most people on the island have not even heard the song. Yes, like you, I’ve heard it hundreds of times, having it on replay mode for the past month or so.

    I really think this is a great song by a great artiste, not to forget the tie up with Evangelion, one of my all-time favourite anime series.

    I’ve also been keeping track of all her live performances shown in Japanese TV over the past 1 week or so. Totally different feeling when you hear the song performed live!

    Glad to have found you online! =)

  2. Hello There! its good to stumble upon fans of Utada in Singapore! I hope Utada composes new and beautiful songs in the future!

Leave a Reply

