Bold the statements that are true to you

Bold the statements that are true to you.
Italicize the statements that you WISH are true.
Leave the fibs alone.

I do not watch tv these days.
I wear glasses or contact lenses. – Since 16 years of age.
I love to play video games. – Nintendo DS FTW
I have tried marijuana.
I have been in a threesome.
I believe honesty is usually the best policy.
I have changed mentally over the last year. – Well not last year, maybe 5 years ago.
I carry my knife/razor everywhere with me.
I curse. – It’s the fact of life nowadays.
I’m totally smart. – Not really, but I try to J
I’ve broken someone’s bones…. Nope not at all.
I’m paranoid sometimes. – Im taking my life easy.
I would get plastic surgery if it were 100% safe, free of cost, and scar-free. – I don’t mind at all!

I need money right now. – Let me say this again: I need money right now. RIGHT NOW!!!
I love sushi. – Hmm yumm….
I talk really, really fast.
I have long hair.
I have lost money in Las Vegas. –

I have at least one sibling. – Nope. Single child all the way.

I have worn fake hair/fingernails/eyelashes in the past. –NEVER!

I couldn’t survive without Caller ID.

I like the way I look. – I have no complains actually.
I am usually pessimistic. – Not all the time.
I have a lot of mood swings. – Nah…

I have a hidden talent. – Maybe…
I’m always hyper. – How I wish!
I have a lot of friends. – I have a fair number that im comfortable with.

I am currently single.
I have pecked someone of the same sex. –Yeah.. some maniac!

I enjoy talking on the phone.
I practically live in sweatpants or PJ pants. – NOOO!!
I love to shop. – It depends on your company.
Enjoy window shopping. – Sometimes its more depressing brooding on stuff you cant afford.
I would rather shop than eat. – EAT EAT EAT Life’s greatest pleasure after sex!!
I don’t hate anyone. – Im cool with anyone and everyone.
I’m completely embarrassed to be seen with my mother.
I have a cell phone. – Uhh.. yeah?
I believe in God.
I watch MTV on a daily basis… – Yucks! Their shows are getting crappier.
I have passed out drunk in the past 6 months. I don’t drink

I’ve rejected someone before. – Surprisingly I have done it once.
I want to have children in the future… – Cant imagine myself having kids at the moment.
I have changed a diaper before.
I’ve called the cops on a friend before. – Im in good company.
I’m not allergic to anything. – Believe or not, Bird’s Nest.

I have a lot to learn. – Lifelong learning…
I’m shy around members of the opposite sex..- Not really.
I have made a move on a friend’s significant other or crush in the past.
I have tried alcohol before.
I own the South Park movie.
I would die for my best friend. – It depends on what youre dying for than the person youre dying for. I wouldn’t want to sacrifice myself to save my friend’s pet…..

I think that Pizza Hut has the best pizza. –Ive tasted better…
I have used my sexuality to advance my career.
I love Michael Jackson, scandals and all. – His songs only.
Halloween is awesome because you get free candy.
I watch Spongebob Squarepants and I like it. – Who lives in the pineapple under the sea?! SPONGEBOB SQUAREPANTS!!!!

I am happy at this moment. – Im very content thank you (except financially)
I’m obsessed with girls.- Heh…
I tie my shoelaces differently from anyone I’ve ever met.
I study for tests most of the time. – Looking back, yeah I do…
I am comfortable with who I am right now.

I have more than just my ears pierced.
I walk barefoot whenever i can. – At home only.
I have jumped off a bridge. – Id love to do that one day…
I love sea turtles. – They are nice.
I spend ridiculous amounts of money on makeup. Sheesh..
Plan on achieving a major goal/dream….
I’m proficient in a musical instrument. Trombone

I hate office jobs…. Who doesn’t?
I love sci-fi movies.
I think water rules.
I went college out of state. – What a redundant question…
I like sausages.
I love kisses.

I fall for the worst people. Nah… im good at making judgements.
I adore bright colours. – Neutral earthy colours to be more precise.
I can’t live without black eyeliner.  Har?
I don’t know why the hell I just did this stupid thing. Yeah im like “WTF” right now..
I usually like covers better than originals. – depends.
I can pick up things with my toes.
I can whistle. – Strangely.. I cant…
I can move my tongue in waves, much like a snake’s slither.
I have ridden/owned a horse. – Does a pony counts?
I still have every journal I’ve written in. – Online yeah. Now I can just remember the url…

I can’t stick to a diet. – Don’t need one J
I talk in my sleep. – sometimes!
I try to forget things by drowning them out with loads of distractions.

I have jazz in my blood. – I don’t like jazz.
Climbing trees is a brilliant pasttime.

I wear a toe ring.
I can’t stand at LEAST one person that I work with.

I am a caffeine junkie. You could say that..
I cosplay or know what cosplaying is. I don’t cosplay, but I know what it is.

I have been to over 15 conventions. –My whole life? I think so.
I will collect anything and the more nonsensical the better.

I’m an artist. –I wish!

I only clean my room when necessary. And that moment of necessity never comes.

I like a person of the same sex. – Erm…
I love being happy. – Im usually happy most of the time.
I am an adrenaline junkie. – No harm being one.

Leave a Reply

