GCE O levels examinations

This is it Journal!! The final chapter in my secondary school life. What started as a freshman 4 years ago, to a band memeber to Band Major, all boils down this is examination, the GCE “O” level examinations. Sorry i couldnt update this journal often as i can. I have been busy preparing for the examinations.

Over the past few days, me and my class, were furiously asking the teachers on last minute tips, coming back to schools during holidays and weekends to brush up all the loose ends together to get ready for the big O. Frankly it has been studying studying studying. Hopefully ill do very well for the exam and i can enjoy my 7 months holiday after that.

The O levels ill start on monday, so as at right now, i have less than 68 more hours to my big day!! im really feeling the tension of this exam. It really judgement day for me.

Leave a Reply

