Forgive me for I have sinned

Well the pics are here. I was a bit relunctant to post it up, but the hell, it doesnt hurt. If my parents see this, im screwed. Enjoy!

I swear i didnt drink any of this! See that ice cold water with a pinch of lemon cup? thats what i was drinking all along. I swear!

See an illusion? Big is small, small is big….

I dunno what this guy’s doing.

Oh yeah for those who still dont know, you can look at a bigger version of all the pics that you see here. Just click on it and it will direct you the full, unadulterated, uncensored super big size picture. So dont be shy. And do comment! click comment link.

Leave a Reply

